Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Najmłodsza 1 (Nabór 2017)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Bach Maksymilian STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Papierska Justyna , Poznań
tel. kanc.(61) 22616359, tel. kom. 501986708
bach.maksymilian@gmail.com
2.
Bartkowski Marek
Patron: adw. Dudkowiak Andrzej , Zielona Góra
tel. kanc.(68) 3271282 , tel. kom. 666083667
bartkowski.m.poczta@gmail.com
3.
Bąk Michalina
Patron: adw. Adamaszek Mariusz , Szamotuły
tel. kanc. 601469579 , tel. kom. 609361108
bak.michalina@gmail.com
4.
Bełżek Dorota
Patron: adw. Mielcarek Rafał , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8517552 , tel. kom. 695993575
d.belzek@interia.pl
5.
Bergmann Maria
Patron: adw. Iacovone Edyta, Poznań
tel. kanc.600035942, tel. kom. 530601557
maria.j.bergmann@gmail.com
6.
Bratkowska Ewa
Patron: adw. Grzesiek Wojciech, Poznań
tel. kanc.(61) 6403818 , tel. kom. 790650030
ewa.bratkowska@wp.pl
7.
Buczma Barbara
Patron: adw. Buczma-Wojtaszak Agata, Środa Wlkp
tel. kanc. 505074639, tel. kom. 726100399
barbara.buczma@gmail.com
8.
Budych Sylwester
Patron: adw. Sowisło Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8352373, tel. kom. 721461366
sylwesterbudych@gmail.com
9.
Buła Mateusz
Patron: adw. Ewa Habryn-Chojnacka, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8532530, tel. kom. 532330366
mateusz-bula2@wp.pl
10.
Chocianowska Marta
Patron: adw. Gutowski Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552510, tel. kom. 660493324
marta.chocianowska@wp.pl
11.
Cichocka Zuzanna
Patron: adw. Babicz Michał, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2224380, tel. kom. 513044018
zuzanna.kanke@gmail.com
12.
Czarnota Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Staniek Aleksandra, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8851473, tel. kom. 666829111
aleksandra.czarnota0402@gmail.com
13.
Czopik Natalia
Patron: adw. Neyder Mariusz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516019, tel. kom. 502042219
nneyder@gmail.com
14.
Derda Estera
Patron: adw. Kupsik Rafał, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8525469, tel. kom. 603136887
esteraderda@yahoo.com
15.
Dolińska Weronika
Patron: adw. Sowisło Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8352373, tel. kom. 880207400
ilskaweronika@gmail.com
16.
Drozda Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Dudkowiak Andrzej, Zielona Góra
tel. kanc. (68) 3271282, tel. kom. 792934961
aleksandra.drozda@gmail.com
17.
Dutkowski Łukasz
Patron: adw. Sikorski Rafał, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8481909, tel. kom. 785193614
dutkowski.ukasz@gmail.com
18.
Gnysińska Karolina
Patron: adw. Wawrzynkiewicz-Jabłońska Olga, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2210175, tel. kom. 512080896
k.gnysinska@gmail.com
19.
Gostyńska Monika
Patron: adw. Mleczak Bartosz, Poznań
tel. kanc. 607273872, tel. kom. 660777515
monikawasielewska@onet.eu
20.
Gościniak Michał
Patron: adw. Gajda Michał, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 5971369, tel. kom. 691334405
gosciniak.mich@gmail.com
21.
Hoffmann Mikołaj
Patron: adw. Korczyński Dawid, Poznań
tel. kanc. 691839919, tel. kom. 726061920
hoffmann_mikolaj1993@wp.pl
22.
Isański Michał
Patron: adw. Ossowski Andrzej, Poznań
tel. kanc. 600133392, tel. kom. 667376458
michal_gr8@wp.pl