Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Najmłodsza 2 (Nabór 2017)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Jackowiak-Marchewka Jagoda
Patron: adw. Grzeszczyk Damian, Ostrów Wlkp
tel. kanc. (62) 5921357, tel. kom. 698589705
jackowiakj@wp.pl
2.
Jakubiak Jakub
Patron: adw. Bobiński Krzysztof, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8551603, tel. kom. 661791077
j.k.jakubiak@gmail.com
3.
Jankowski Adam
Patron: adw. Antkowiak Adam, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2291449, tel. kom. 602595589
addamjankowski@gmail.com
4.
Jastrzębski Olgierd
Patron: adw. Majewski Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516908, tel. kom. 725599336
olgierd.jastrzebski@gmail.com
5.
Jaworska Anna
Patron: adw. Grzybkowski Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526277, tel. kom. 571203499
ania.jaworska80@gmail.com
6.
Kaczmarek Adrianna
Patron: adw. Siudowski Marek, Poznań
tel. kanc. 609820446, tel. kom. 697273401
kaczmarek.adrianna@wp.pl
7.
Kardas Joanna
Patron: adw. Kaczmarek Marta, Poznań
tel. kanc. 500728007, tel. kom. 792234542
asiakardas@onet.pl
8.
Karlik Daria STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Binas Piotr, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552510, tel. kom. 668844499
karlik.daria@gmail.com
9.
Kaźmierczak Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Nowacka Katarzyna, Poznań
tel. kanc. 600227732, tel. kom. 783478560
kasia.kazmierczak3@gmail.com
10.
Kempiński Paweł
Patron: adw. Liberda Krzysztof, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 5931400, tel. kom. 501189161
pawel.kempinski@me.com
11.
Kołodziejczyk Błażej
Patron: adw. Bryja-Adler Ewa, Poznań
tel. kanc. 535767001, tel. kom. 531281471
kolodziejczyk.b.b@gmail.com
12.
Komuńska Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Taranczewska Zuzanna, Środa Wlkp
tel. kanc. (61) 3070069, tel. kom. 663735042
kasia.komunska@gmail.com
13.
Koralewski Mateusz
Patron: adw. Lisiecki Aleksander, Ostrów Wlkp
tel. kanc. 692740359, tel. kom. 669168234
koralewski.mateusz@wp.pl
14.
Kowalska Klaudia
Patron: adw. Rajski Cezary, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8553553, tel. kom. 783930624
kowalska.klaudia@yahoo.pl
15.
Krasińska Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Głowacki Robert, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6703533, tel. kom. 664188438
olakrasinska@op.pl
16.
Krobski Jakub
Patron: adw. Nowakowski Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8525538, tel. kom. 784067337
jakub.krobski@gmail.com
17.
Krupiński Juliusz
Patron: adw. Młodzieniak Robert, Konin
tel. kanc. (63) 2262880, tel. kom. 693407982
j.krupinski1@wp.pl
18.
Krygier Sonia
Patron: adw. Bober-Woźniak Barbara, Poznań
tel. kanc. 501383329, tel. kom. 725473126
krygier.sonia@gmail.com
19.
Książek Adrian
Patron: adw. Siudowski Marek, Poznań
tel. kanc. 609820446, tel. kom. 505430036
a.ksiazek@onet.pl
20.
Kubik Karina
Patron: adw. Czyżewski Krzysztof, Poznań
tel. kanc. 607077705, tel. kom. 505921159
kaj.chab92@wp.pl
21.
Ludwiniak Dawid
Patron: adw. Mazur-Stepaniak Małgorzata, Gniezno
tel. kanc. 603250168, tel. kom. 530795783
dawidludwiniak@gmail.com
22.
Łochyńska Marta
Patron: adw. Piechocki Jacek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8334011, tel. kom. 500326801
marta.lochynska@gmail.com