Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Najmłodsza 3 (Nabór 2017)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Maciejewska Ewelina
Patron: adw. Jędrychowski Tomasz, Turek
tel. kanc. (63) 2893330, tel. kom. 603045085
e.maciejewska8@wp.pl
2.
Malicka Anita
Patron: adw. Korczyński Dawid, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 4244650, tel. kom. 790289888
malicka.anita@wp.pl
3.
Mańke Przemysław
Patron: adw. Jachowicz Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8532530, tel. kom. 607468353
przemek.manke@gmail.com
4.
Marchwicka Kinga
Patron: adw. Jarych Adam, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7575964, tel. kom. 512281525
kinga.marchwicka@gmail.com
5.
Masztalerz Łukasz
Patron: adw. Szafrańska Katarzyna, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6641670, tel. kom. 728822194
lmasztalerz@o2.pl
6.
Matławski Wojciech
Patron: adw. Wyjatek Krzysztof, Gniezno
tel. kanc. (61) 4261314, tel. kom. 731525556
matlawski.wojciech@gmail.com
7.
Mazur Paweł
Patron: adw. Jakubowicz Jędrzej , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8334011, tel. kom. 502369004
mpawel@vp.pl
8.
Misiorny Mateusz STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Paplaczyk Mariusz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8510150, tel. kom. 791515857
m.misiorny@wizapaplaczyk.pl
9.
Mocna Martyna
Patron: adw. Strzyżewska Jagoda, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6698740, tel. kom. 691247116
martynafi@wp.pl
10.
Mosińska-Gawrońska Paulina
Patron: adw. Domek Szymon, Bydgoszcz
tel. kanc. 602517322, tel. kom. 692608748
paulina.mosinska@gmail.com
11.
Mruk Kornelia
Patron: adw. Ruszkiewicz Piotr , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8537032, tel. kom. 660067058
mrukkornelia@gmail.com
12.
Olejnik Amanda
Patron: adw. Kapciuk-Muzyka Hanna , Ostrów Wlkp
tel. kanc. 601255690 , tel. kom. 660194174
amandaolejnik@tlen.pl
13.
Ordziejewska Małgorzata
Patron: adw. Bugaj Paweł , Turek
tel. kanc. (63) 2783344, tel. kom. 728561755
malgorzata.konwinska@gmail.com
14.
Paradowska Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Antkowiak Adam, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552873, tel. kom. 517121705
k.paradowska@onet.eu
15.
Partyński Maciej
Patron: adw. Leyk Łukasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6496031, tel. kom. 605646219
maciek1449@gmail.com
16.
Pawlak Izabella
Patron: adw. Polachowski Jerzy , Poznań
tel. kanc. 694233547, tel. kom. 665972962
izabella.pawlak.ip@gmail.com
17.
Pokrzewnicka Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Jaszczyszyn Rafał, Poznań
tel. kanc. 605530624, tel. kom. 667614039
ola.pokrzewnicka@gmail.com
18.
Przydróżna Zuzanna
Patron: adw. Bobiński Krzysztof, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8551603, tel. kom. 601835844
z.przydrozna@gmail.com
19.
Ratajczyk Szymon
Patron: adw. Lipski Łukasz , Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 5026232, tel. kom. 791070252
ratajczyk@gmail.com
20.
Reke Paula
Patron: adw. Kowalski Bogdan , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516787, tel. kom. 723476185
paula.reke@wp.pl
21.
Rogacki Piotr
Patron: adw. Ciszak Waldemar , Poznań
tel. kanc. 502197010, tel. kom. 530428204
p.rogacki.lex@gmail.com
22.
Roszak Daria
Patron: adw. Łapok Michał , Leszno
tel. kanc. 600048443, tel. kom. 782678769
daria.glura@gmail.com