Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Najmłodsza 4 (Nabór 2017)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Rudzis Marta
Patron: adw. Goldoni Francesco , Poznań
tel. kanc. 660933388, tel. kom. 533992468
marta.rudzis@gmail.com
2.
Sieńko Piotr
Patron: adw. Jelińska Anna , Oborniki
tel. kanc. 606379936, tel. kom. 537230390
szajniszajni@gmail.com
3.
Sieradzka Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Urowska Renata , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8473848, tel. kom. 695008900
aleksandra.sieradzka7@gmail.com
4.
Skoczylas Kamil
Patron: adw. Perdoch Sławomir , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6713177, tel. kom. 609386962
skoczylaskamil@googlemail.com
5.
Skoracka Agnieszka
Patron: adw. Tabędzka Aleksandra , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6690363, tel. kom. 601195730
aga_skoracka@o2.pl
6.
Sójka Piotr
Patron: adw. Sójka Tomasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8491909, tel. kom. 507338718
piotr.m.sojka@gmail.com
7.
Stawska Sara
Patron: adw. Sapieja Remigiusz , Turek
tel. kanc. (63) 2782149, tel. kom. 607552819
sara.stawska@gmail.com
8.
Suliga Joanna
Patron: adw. Przybecki Tomasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8406911, tel. kom. 512427707
j.suliga93@gmail.com
9.
Syrociak Dominika
Patron: adw. Gronek Paweł , Poznań
tel. kanc. 692144865, tel. kom. 660693469
dominika.syrociak@onet.pl
10.
Szafran Mirosław
Patron: adw. Heller-Kaczmarska Małgorzata , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8529675, tel. kom. 603495817
miroslav@op.pl
11.
Szendzielarz Jan
Patron: adw. Ratajczak Robert, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2238441, tel. kom. 696139024
janszendzielarz@gmail.com
12.
Szwagrowski Michał
Patron: adw. Kazimierski Przemysław, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8501835, tel. kom. 665762029
michalszwagrowski@gmail.com
13.
Szydlak Magdalena
Patron: adw. Wojnarowski Marian , Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7574033, tel. kom. 602559576
m.szydlak@lex.pl
14.
Szymańska Jessica
Patron: adw. Kruger Zbigniew , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2224748, tel. kom. 667361943
jessicadachtera@gmail.com
15.
Uchmanowicz Natalia
Patron: adw. Masiota Jacek , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61)8524149, tel. kom. 666045815
natalia.uchmanowicz@gmail.com
16.
Urbaniak Barbara STAROSTA ROKU
Patron: adw. Turski Piotr , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2224380, tel. kom. 661146430
bp.urbaniak@gmail.com
17.
Wiśniewska Anita
Patron: adw. Młyńczak Dariusz , Konin
tel. kanc. (63) 2452174, tel. kom. 530741932
anita_wisniewska@vp.pl
18.
Witkowska Maja
Patron: adw. Leszczyński Czarosław , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8475169, tel. kom. 530815798
majaanna.witkowska@gmail.com
19.
Wojciechowska Anna
Patron: adw. Goldoni Francesco, Poznań
tel. kanc. 660933388, tel. kom. 608287424
anna.wojciechowska93@wp.pl
20.
Wrocławska-Dąbrowska Zofia
Patron: adw. Kuchlewski Andrzej , Poznań
tel. kanc. 612246895, tel. kom. 696749670
zosia.wroclawska@yahoo.com
21.
Wysocka Anna
Patron: adw. Krzysztoforska Grażyna , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8530931, tel. kom. 509802782
awysocka4@gmail.com
22.
Zaborowska Teresa
Patron: adw. Kuchlewski Andrzej , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2246895, tel. kom. 605874933
t.zaborowska@gmail.com
23.
Zawadzka Wiktoria
Patron: adw. Matuszewska-Pukańska, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8524747 , tel. kom. 514058648
w.zawadzka1103@gmail.com