Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Starsza 4 (Nabór 2015)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Skonieczna Paulina
Patron: adw. Moskwa Katarzyna, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552095, tel. kom. 608110565
skonieczna.paulina@gmail.com
2.
Sobański Mateusz
Patron: adw. Spelak Krzysztof , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8532266, tel. kom. 534269839
mk.sobanski@gmail.com
3.
Stefańska Oliwia, Małgorzata
Patron: adw. Wójciak Zdzisław, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8522103, tel. kom. 696026362
olivia06@op.pl
4.
Stopczańska Dominika STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Hryniewicz-Lach Elzbieta, Poznań
tel. kanc. 795471416, tel. kom. 791544978
dominika@stopczanski.pl
5.
Stuligrosz Paulina
Patron: adw. Królikowski Michał, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7673164, tel. kom. 732428028
p.stuligrosz@tlen.pl
6.
Szajkowski Jerzy
Patron: adw. Relewicz Michał, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6627400, tel. kom. 663456785
szajkowski.jerzy@gmail.com
7.
Szemraj Anita
Patron: adw. Pawlak-Marcinkowska Nina, Poznań
tel. kanc. 501640354, tel. kom. 530998447
anita.szemraj@gmail.com
8.
Szymczak Kamil
Patron: adw. Pernet-Szóstak Ewelina , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6628070, tel. kom. 606744684
kamil.szymczak7@gmail.com
9.
Topolnicka Emilia
Patron: adw. Maciak Przemysław, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8481539, tel. kom. 606296408
e.topolnicka@gmail.com
10.
Urbanowicz Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Guzek Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526277, tel. kom. 785580036
urbanowicz.aleksandra.n@gmail.com
11.
Wasiewicz Jan
Patron: adw. Pankowski Michał , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516130, tel. kom. 600237114
jan.p.wasiewicz@gmail.com
12.
Wieruszewski Wojciech
Patron: adw. Sowisło Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8352373, tel. kom. 667665464
wojciech.wieruszewski@gmail.com
13.
Wilkoszarska Martyna
Patron: adw. Dudkowiak Andrzej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8535648, tel. kom. 882107385
m.wilkoszarska@interia.pl
14.
Winiarska Agata
Patron: adw. Nowakowski Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8525538, tel. kom. 660525304
agata_winiarska@o2.pl
15.
Wolska Anastazja
Patron: adw. Pankowski Michał, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516130, tel. kom. 662051971
anastazjawolska@gmail.com
16.
Zaremba Jędrzej
Patron: adw. Michalska-Olek Agata, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8530759, tel. kom. 883336541
jedrekzet@gmail.com
17.
Zawodna Marta
Patron: adw. Anna Wolniewicz-Glapiak, Poznań
tel. kanc. 8627614, tel. kom. 664016603
m.zawodna@onet.eu