Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Starsza 3 (Nabór 2015)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Maciejowski Jakub
Patron: adw. Neyder Mariusz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516019, tel. kom. 696042991
kubamaciejowski@wp.pl
2.
Maćkowiak Paulina
Patron: adw. Kirchner Daniel , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2256254, tel. kom. 508085643
paulinaa.mackowiak@gmail.com
3.
Majchrzak Dominika URLOP DZIEKAŃSKI
, Poznań


4.
Michalska Zuzanna
Patron: adw. Leszczyński Czarosław, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8475169, tel. kom. 607314094
michalska.zu@gmail.com
5.
Mruczkiewicz Alicja
Patron: adw. Majewski Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516908, tel. kom. 512056950
alicja.mruczkiewicz@gmail.com
6.
Napierała Joanna
Patron: adw. Reichelt Andrzej , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8557480, tel. kom. 503113572
napieralajoanna@wp.pl
7.
Niedźwiedzka Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Jackowski Michał , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526277, tel. kom. 531702839
kat.niedzwiedzka@gmail.com
8.
Nowacka Karolina
Patron: adw. Hryniewicz-Lach Elżbieta , Poznań
tel. kanc. 795471416, tel. kom. 500264694
karolina.nowacka91@gmail.com
9.
Nowaczyk Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Grzelak Adam , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8560420, tel. kom. 609206140
nowaczyk.katarzyna@wp.pl
10.
Olbromska Karolina
Patron: adw. Dynowski Antoni, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 853-08-72, tel. kom. 696966105
karolina.olbromska@gmail.com
11.
Oleśkowska Marta
Patron: adw. Daniel Karolina , Poznań
tel. kanc. 502562870, tel. kom. 600682330
martamroz91@gmail.com
12.
Pełechaty Michał STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Paplaczyk Mariusz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8510150, tel. kom. 601820058
m.pelechaty@yahoo.com
13.
Pindych Jakub
Patron: adw. Nowakowski Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8525538, tel. kom. 507606040
jpindych@gmail.com
14.
Polcyn Iga
Patron: adw. Olga Wiśniewska- Huszek, Piła
tel. kanc. 604790536 , tel. kom. 609146633
iga.polcyn@op.pl
15.
Puk Michał
Patron: adw. Celichowski Wojciech , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8523261, tel. kom. 601558065
puk.michal@gmail.com
16.
Robaszkiewicz Paulina
Patron: adw. Babicz Michał , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2224380, tel. kom. 609631112
paulinarobaszkiewicz@o2.pl
17.
Sawicki Jacek
Patron: adw. Kacprzak Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8427445, tel. kom. 510104984
jaceksawickiw@gmail.com
18.
Serafin Patrycja
Patron: adw. Robakowski Bartosz , Poznań
tel. kanc. 503462195, tel. kom. 601260991
p.serafin@onet.eu