Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Starsza 1 (Nabór 2015)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Adaszak-Kwiatkowska Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Hryniewicz- Lach Elżbieta, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2224380, tel. kom. 788302761
katarzynaadaszak1@gmail.com
2.
Andrzejewska Ewa
Patron: adw. Syty Marek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6610374, tel. kom. 604672786
debinska.ewa@wp.pl
3.
Antczak Tomasz
Patron: adw. Królikowski Michał, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7673164, tel. kom. 531505122
tomasz.antczak91@gmail.com
4.
Bednarek Bartosz
Patron: adw. Ruszkiewicz Piotr, Poznań
tel. kanc. 61-639-35-18, tel. kom. 664548979
bbednarek@onet.eu
5.
Bogacz Mateusz STAROSTA ROKU
Patron: adw. Horbatowska Aleksandra, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533243, tel. kom. 507691231
mj.bogacz@gmail.com
6.
Borkowska Klaudyna
Patron: adw. Grzesiek Wojciech, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6403818, tel. kom. 669215687
ja-claudia@wp.pl
7.
Borkowska - Tarnawska Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Tarnawski Artur, Poznań
tel. kanc. 501228282, tel. kom. 504009554
k.tarnawska@op.pl
8.
Broszko Patryk
Patron: adw. Maciejewski Mirosław, Poznań
tel. kanc. 693720688, tel. kom. 602404777
patryk.broszko@gmail.com
9.
Brzozowski Jarosław
Patron: adw. Habryn-Chojnacka Ewa, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8532530, tel. kom. 663492060
jaroslaw.a.brzozowski@gmail.com
10.
Burdyka Krzysztof
Patron: adw. Jędrychowski Tomasz, Koło
tel. kanc. (63) 2616036, tel. kom. 500130528
krisb91@onet.pl
11.
Chmielewska Magdalena
Patron: adw. Goździk Dominka, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8483512, tel. kom. 605886780
magdalenachmielewska91@gmail.com
12.
Ciżewski Szymon
Patron: adw. Gutowski Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552510, tel. kom. 790616264
szymoon.c@gmail.com
13.
Czachor Marcin
Patron: adw. Nowakowski Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8525538, tel. kom. 668821341
m.czachor@heterodox.pl
14.
Dobrzańska Sara
Patron: adw. Kowalski Bogdan, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516787, tel. kom. 696722118
s.dobrzanska@gmail.com
15.
Dumowski Łukasz
Patron: adw. Sobaszkiewicz Magdalena, Poznań
tel. kanc. 602738646, tel. kom. 790262297
lukasz.dumowski@gmail.com
16.
Wójtowicz-Janiga Agata
Patron: adw. Krzyżanowski Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8522335, tel. kom. 504547037
agata_w6@o2.pl