Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Zakończona Aplikacja Grupa 5 (Nabór 2014)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Rzepczyk Żaneta
Patron: adw. Franczyk Antoni, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8557153, tel. kom. 517619806
zanetarzepczyk@wp.pl
2.
Saniuk Patrycja
Patron: adw. Przybecki Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8406911, tel. kom. 509709902
p.saniuk@przybecki.pl
3.
Siciarek Agnieszka
Patron: adw. Tomaszewski Mariusz, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7510637, tel. kom. 793129770
agnieszka.s0@poczta.onet.pl
4.
Skrzywanek Agnieszka
Patron: adw. Żukiel Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. 602754002, tel. kom. 608527507
zskrzywanek@gmail.com
5.
Sobolewska Joanna STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Stokłosa Jacek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533542, tel. kom. 794674997
joannasobolewska01@wp.pl
6.
Sosińska Fabiola
Patron: adw. Marcin Oźminkowski, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533185, tel. kom. 608871850
fabiola89@o2.pl
7.
Spławski Maciej
Patron: adw. Rutowski Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8553552, tel. kom. 503502631
splawski.maciej@gmail.com
8.
Stanisławska Agnieszka
Patron: adw. Dziankowski Krzysztof, Turek
tel. kanc. (63) 2422469, tel. kom. 697427828
aga_stanislawska@wp.pl
9.
Steppa Wojciech
Patron: adw. Obrębski Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8111860, tel. kom. 794045409
w.steppa@interia.eu
10.
Stępińska Martyna
Patron: adw. Rose Grzegorz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533321, tel. kom. 510337076
martyna.stepinska@o2.pl
11.
Strzelecki Przemysław
Patron: adw. Wójcik Michał, Konin
tel. kanc. (63) 2400079, tel. kom. 883707988
przemyslaw.strzelecki@wp.pl
12.
Szatarska Martyna
Patron: adw. Rybczyński Łukasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8527069, tel. kom. 663574633
m.szatarska@gmail.com
13.
Szczęsna-Mazur Anna
Patron: adw. Krzyżanowski Łukasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8522335, tel. kom. 693659235
szczesna.mazur@gmail.com
14.
Światowy Magdalena
Patron: adw. Relewicz Jacek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6627400, tel. kom. 606695659
magda_swiat@hotmail.com
15.
Tomaszewska-Sztylka Joanna
Patron: adw. Tomaszewski Mariusz, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7510637, tel. kom. 889326472
j.tomaszewska20@gmail.com
16.
Zbierska Anna
Patron: adw. Urbańczak Krzysztof, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8481909, tel. kom. 880739569
annastrozniak@op.pl