Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Zakończona Aplikacja Grupa 4 (Nabór 2014)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Białkowska Anna
Patron: adw. Swoboda Adam, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526731 , tel. kom. 504057525
annaorlikowska@op.pl
2.
Matysiak Miłosz, Bogusław
Patron: adw. Paplaczyk Mariusz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8510150 , tel. kom. 693557518
miloszmatysiak87@gmail.com
3.
Mazurek Maciej
Patron: adw. Gajda Michał, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 5971369 , tel. kom. 514356662
maciej.h.mazurek@gmail.com
4.
Mielczarek Mariusz
Patron: adw. Piechocki Jacek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8334011 , tel. kom. 506793656
mariuszprawo@poczta.onet.pl
5.
Muraszko Martyna
Patron: adw. Reichelt Andrzej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8557480 , tel. kom. 720835117
martyna.muraszko@gmail.com
6.
Musialska Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Mleczak Bartosz, Poznań
tel. kanc. 607273872 , tel. kom. 533855820
olamusialska@wp.pl
7.
Nawrocka Marta
Patron: adw. Klejna Robert, Konin
tel. kanc. (63) 2440020, tel. kom. 509685376
marta.majkowskaa@gmail.com
8.
Nizioł Agnieszka STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Matyjaszczyk Marek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8343553 , tel. kom. 791001860
am.niziol@gmail.com
9.
Nowaczyk Przemysław
Patron: adw. Henclewski Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2224430, tel. kom. 515141402
przemek.nowaczyk83@gmail.com
10.
Nowojski Marcin
Patron: adw. Czyżewski Krzysztof, Poznań
tel. kanc. 607077705 , tel. kom. 790466473
marcin.nowojski@gmail.com
11.
Ostaszewski Daniel
Patron: adw. Guzek Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526277 , tel. kom. 511030795
daniel.ostaszewski21@wp.pl
12.
Piotrowski Helena
Patron: adw. Heller-Kaczmarska Małgorzata, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8529675 , tel. kom. 507155506
helenapiotrowski@op.pl
13.
Piskor Robert STAROSTA ROKU
Patron: adw. Wojcieszak Marcin, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8522010, tel. kom. 790713928
robert.piskor@gmail.com
14.
Prałat Marcin
Patron: adw. Gronowski Krzysztof, Leszno
tel. kanc. (65) 5292526 , tel. kom. 668846005
prelate@tlen.pl
15.
Robaszyńska Magdalena
Patron: adw. Robaszyński Marian, Środa Wlkp
tel. kanc. (61) 2852953, tel. kom. 606908651
magdalena.robaszynska@gmail.com
16.
Rogowski Mateusz
Patron: adw. Neyder Mariusz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516019 , tel. kom. 605463365
mateusz.m.rogowski@gmail.com
17.
Rucińska Angelika
Patron: adw. Basiński Hubert, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8522010 , tel. kom. 506645500
rucinska.angelika@gmail.com