Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Zakończona Aplikacja Grupa 2 (Nabór 2014)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Florkowski Piotr
Patron: adw. Krzysztof Krawczak, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526174 , tel. kom. 889891282
piotr.florkowski@o2.pl
2.
Gawecki Andrzej
Patron: adw. Tomasz Jachowicz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8532530 , tel. kom. 511117777
andrzej.gawecki@gmail.com
3.
Grabowski Marcin
Patron: adw. Michał Pankowski, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516030 , tel. kom. 606986843
marcin@justice.com
4.
Grycz Mariola
Patron: adw. Regina Grycz, Leszno
tel. kanc. (65) 5207000 , tel. kom. 669356889
mariola.grycz@wp.pl
5.
Hałas Marta STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Piotr Ostafi, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8524583 , tel. kom. 508203356
halaskam5@wp.pl
6.
Hantke Andrzej
Patron: adw. Michałek Maciej, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533455 , tel. kom. 602468741
hantke.andrzej@gmail.com
7.
Hanysz Bartosz
Patron: adw. Żywicki Paweł, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533186, tel. kom. 507926487
bartosz-hanysz@wp.pl
8.
Hermanowicz Marta
Patron: adw. Babicz Michał, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2224380 , tel. kom. 790551210
mj.hermanowicz@gmail.com
9.
Izbiańska Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Siudowski Marek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8664267 , tel. kom. 663639414
katarzyna_izbianska@wp.pl
10.
Jamróz Tomasz
Patron: adw. Stokłosa Jacek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533542 , tel. kom. 600952206
tomek19870322@poczta.onet.pl
11.
Jasicka Joanna
Patron: adw. Zaguła Rafał, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8639202 , tel. kom. 792784533
asiajasicka@wp.pl
12.
Jaworski Adam
Patron: adw. Anna Błaszczyk-Miężalska, Piła
tel. kanc. (67) 3441614 , tel. kom. 691136230
adam.jaworski11@gmail.com
13.
Jurga Ewelina
Patron: adw. Moś Małgorzata, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8551840 , tel. kom. 790437006
ewelina-jurga@o2.pl
14.
Karaban Kinga
Patron: adw. Matyjaszczyk Marek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8343553 , tel. kom. 505349108
kinga.karaban90@gmail.com
15.
Kaźmierczak-Kokot Karolina
Patron: adw. Kaźmierczak-Muślewska Marlena, Ostrów Wlkp
tel. kanc. (62) 5917474 , tel. kom. 667445248
kazmierczak_karolina@wp.pl
16.
Kęsik-Sójka Iwona
Patron: adw. Wawrzynkiewicz-Jabłońska Olga, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2210175 , tel. kom. 535739689
i.kesik-sojka@wp.pl