Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Zakończona Aplikacja Grupa 1 (Nabór 2014)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Andrzejewska Lena
Patron: adw. Łukasz Mieloch, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8534065 , tel. kom. 781910575
andrzejewska.lena@gmail.com
2.
Apanasewicz Anna
Patron: adw. Tomasz Matyaszczyk, Leszno
tel. kanc. (64) 5206424 , tel. kom. 609071889
anna.apanasewicz@interia.pl
3.
Araszczuk Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Maciej Gutowski, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552510, tel. kom. 509445430
aleksandra.araszczuk@gmail.com
4.
Augustyniak Joanna
Patron: adw. Mariusz Tomaszewski, Kalisz
tel.kanc. (62) 7510637, tel.kom. 695647057
joanna.augustyniak.poczta@gmail.com
5.
Baniewska Justyna
Patron: adw. Maciej Gutowski, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552510, tel. kom. 607765754
j.baniewska@gmail.com
6.
Bartoszek Adam STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Rafał Kupsik, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8525469, tel. kom. 660731142
bartoszekadam@gmail.com
7.
Bąk Marta
Patron: adw. Krzysztof Dziankowski, Konin
tel. kanc. (63) 2422469, tel. kom. 603046978
m.radzimska@wp.pl
8.
Bem Jakub
Patron: adw. Jaskuła Arkadiusz, Poznań
tel. kanc. 504821821, tel. kom. 603267898
bemjakub@gmail.com
9.
Bem Tina
Patron: adw. Grzegorz Rose, Poznań
tel.kanc. (61) 8533321, tel.kom. 514540101
tinabem@gmail.com
10.
Biernacka Olga
Patron: adw. Krzysztof Urbańczak, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8481909, tel. kom. 668812846
olga.biernacka1@icloud.com
11.
Borek Michał
Patron: adw. Maciej Siuda, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8522809, tel. kom. 695495730
mborek@interia.eu
12.
Borkowski Łukasz
Patron: adw. Jerzy Tandeck, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8515951, tel. kom. 502592162
lukasz.borkowski01@gmail.com
13.
Budna Magdalena
Patron: adw. Błażej Robaszyński, Śrem
tel. kanc. (61) 2830404, tel. kom. 661238666
magda06budna@gmail.com
14.
Chojnacki Wojciech
Patron: adw. Mateusz Nowaczyk, Piła
tel. kanc. 692498618, tel. kom. 695938356
krystyna-chojnacka@o2.pl
15.
Chomicz Piotr
Patron: adw. Tomasz Krawczyk, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8521370, tel. kom. 795050306
piotrchomicz@hotmail.com
16.
Ciesielska Marta
Patron: adw. Tomasz Grzybkowski, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526277, tel. kom. 695596161
martaannaciesielska@gmail.com
17.
Drobnik Monika
Patron: adw. Agnieszka Rybak-Starczak, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8479075 tel. kom. 667975022
drobnik.monika@gmail.com
18.
Durkalec-Michalska Marta
Patron: adw. Michał Pankowski, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516130 , tel. kom. 667838538
marta.durkalec-michalska@wp.pl
19.
Piwowarska Natalia
Patron: adw. Magdalena Wostal, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8553554, tel. kom. 695697443
nat-bin@wp.pl