Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Młodsza 2 (Nabór 2016)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Górna Dagmara
Patron: adw. Młodzieniak Robert , Konin
tel. kanc. (63) 2262880, tel. kom. 609516723
dagmara.klimkowska@gmail.com
2.
Jamszoł Łukasz
Patron: adw. Kaseja Zbigniew, Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7643232, tel. kom. 797137259
ljamszol@wp.pl
3.
Kaniewska Sylwia
Patron: adw. Michajłow Michał , Poznań
tel. kanc. (62) 8513783, tel. kom. 663786314
kaniewskasylwia@gmail.com
4.
Kaplun Mariia
Patron: adw. Tetela Arkadiusz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (62) 8523352, tel. kom. 886652975
mashakaplun@gmail.com
5.
Kapuśniak Paulina
Patron: adw. Bajon Adam , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8534065, tel. kom. 535291361
Paulinakapusniak@interia.pl
6.
Kędzierska Anna
Patron: adw. Gutowski Maciej , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552510, tel. kom. 609555801
annakedzierska11@gmail.com
7.
Konrad Adam
Patron: adw. Rutowski Tomasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8553552, tel. kom. 669248511
adam.konrad12@wp.pl
8.
Kopacz Michał
Patron: adw. Gajda Michał , Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 5971369, tel. kom. 692095391
kopacz.michal@op.pl
9.
Korolczuk Cezary
Patron: adw. Stolecki Radosław, Poznań
tel. kanc. 603861493, tel. kom. 694930341
cezary.korolczuk@gmail.com
10.
Kozerski Jerzy
Patron: adw. Guzek Tomasz, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526277, tel. kom. 660512743
jerz.kozerski@gmail.com
11.
Kozłowska Paulina
Patron: adw. Sowisło Paweł , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8352373, tel. kom. 696363297
kozlowska_paulina@o2.pl
12.
Krysztofowicz Dominika
Patron: adw. Horbatowska Aleksandra, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533243, tel. kom. 605515510
d.krysztofowicz@gmail.com
13.
Kubik Grzegorz STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Perdoch Sławomir , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6713177, tel. kom. 723925049
grzegorz.kubik@onet.eu
14.
Kupajska Agata
Patron: adw. Chojnacka Marlena , Kalisz
tel. kanc. 512799440, tel. kom. 503178846
2dkupajska@vp.pl
15.
Kupczak Monika
Patron: adw. Pankowski Michał , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516130, tel. kom. 881451188
mm.kupczak@gmail.com
16.
Kurzawski Jakub
Patron: adw. Jędrzejko Dominik , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8247944, tel. kom. 723358183
j.d.kurzawski@gmail.com
17.
Lewandowska Oliwia
Patron: adw. Sowisło Paweł , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8352373, tel. kom. 607809091
lewandowska.oliwia@vp.pl
18.
Lewicka Joanna
Patron: adw. Ziński Tomasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8539334, tel. kom. 602468929
joanna.monika.lewicka@gmail.com