Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Młodsza 1 (Nabór 2016)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Adamczyk Łukasz
Patron: adw. Jędrzejewska-Jakubowska Agnieszka, Ostrów Wlkp
tel. kanc. (62) 7368109, tel. kom. 509396443
ladamczyk@onet.com.pl
2.
Antczak Tomasz, Tadeusz
Patron: adw. Królikowski Michał , Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 7673164, tel. kom. 531505122
tomasz.antczak91@gmail.com
3.
Arnold Michał
Patron: adw. Moszczeński Maciej , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6747150, tel. kom. 507495433
michal.arnold90@gmail.com
4.
Bajtek Karolina
Patron: adw. Borowiecka Karolina, Poznań
tel. kanc. 506019016, tel. kom. 600225332
karolinabajtek@gmail.com
5.
Bielecka Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Michałek-Strzelewicz Zuzanna , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8533455, tel. kom. 535004555
bieleckakasia@tlen.pl
6.
Błaszczyk Filip
Patron: adw. Przybecki Tomasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8406911, tel. kom. 605285889
fb.filipblaszczyk@gmail.com
7.
Boniec-Błaszczyk Daria
Patron: adw. Kowalski Bogdan , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8516787, tel. kom. 665246554
daria.boniec@gmail.com
8.
Brodowicz Magdalena
Patron: adw. Matyaszczyk Tomasz , Leszno
tel. kanc. (65) 5206424, tel. kom. 697082192
magdalenab@vp.pl
9.
Buchali Nikola
Patron: adw. Buchali Ewa , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8523585, tel. kom. 508294165
buchali_nikola@vp.pl
10.
Budzianowski Marek
Patron: adw. Sobczyński Michał , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6549800, tel. kom. 533885533
mmarkowy@gmail.com
11.
Chalusiak Radosław
Patron: adw. Oleszak Maciej , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8551961, tel. kom. 506156839
radekchalusiak@wp.pl
12.
Drejza- Majchrzak Daria
Patron: adw. Macioszek Marcin , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2794152, tel. kom. 661775079
daria.drejza@wp.pl
13.
Dymarczyk-Kajda Joanna
Patron: adw. Kaczmarek Krzysztof , Kalisz
tel. kanc. (62) 5924663, tel. kom. 696946890
a.dymarczyk@tlen.pl
14.
Franciszczak Patrycja
Patron: adw. Wyjatek Wojciech , Poznań
tel. kanc. 504289818, tel. kom. 660388339
patrycjafranciszczak@gmail.com
15.
Frankiewicz Marta
Patron: adw. Wawrzynkiewicz-Jabłońska Olga , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 2210175, tel. kom. 785532885
marta.frankiewicz@onet.pl
16.
Gajda Dominik
Patron: adw. Grajzer Jakub, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6747270, tel. kom. 660565834
dominik.gajda92@gmail.com
17.
Idziak Mateusz
Patron: adw. Dynowska Aleksandra , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8530589, tel. kom. 512489813
idziak.mateusz@gmail.com