Aplikanci adwokaccy > Lista aplikantów adwokackich > Grupa Młodsza 3 (Nabór 2016)
Rozwiń/Zwiń
1.
Marciniak Monika
Patron: adw. Masiota Anna, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8523623, tel. kom. 695661744
monika.marciniak@ymail.com
2.
Marciniak Łukasz
Patron: adw. Roszewski Janusz , Jarocin
tel. kanc. (62) 7472326, tel. kom. 793210043
marciniak.lukasz@op.pl
3.
Mleczak Jakub
Patron: adw. Grzybkowski Tomasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8526277, tel. kom. 693125829
mleczak.kuba@gmail.com
4.
Norman Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Mikołajczyk Aneta, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8927614, tel. kom. 697168604
aleksandra.norman@wp.pl
5.
Ostojska Marcelina
Patron: adw. Mleczak Bartosz , Poznań
tel. kanc. 607273872, tel. kom. 666841544
marcelina.ostojska@gmail.com
6.
Ostrowska Joanna
Patron: adw. Banasiak Łukasz , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8523707, tel. kom. 534215997
joanna.ostrowska91@gmail.com
7.
Pająk Maciej
Patron: adw. Sepioło-Jankowska Iwona , Gniezno
tel. kanc. 508184411, tel. kom. 694735920
maciej.k.pajak@gmail.com
8.
Piątkowska Aleksandra
Patron: adw. Stodolska-Piekarzewska Małgorzata, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8552225, tel. kom. 600574387
olapk@vp.pl
9.
Pietrzak Agnieszka
Patron: adw. Syty Marek, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6610374, tel. kom. 663263674
amaria.pietrzak@gmail.com
10.
Podłucka Agnieszka
Patron: adw. Kubiak Wojciech, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8527771, tel. kom. 604758804
agnieszkapodlucka@wp.pl
11.
Roguszczak Ewa
Patron: adw. Bigajczyk Jacek , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8532634, tel. kom. 603304090
ewaroguszczak@gmail.com
12.
Rusiecki Grzegorz
Patron: adw. Loga Maciej , Leszno
tel. kanc. (65) 5295731, tel. kom. 607655663
grrus@wp.pl
13.
Ryszewska Sandra
Patron: adw. Szczudło Michał, Leszno
tel. kanc. (71) 7584559, tel. kom. 604112643
sandra.ryszewska@o2.pl
14.
Smogorzewska Anna STAROSTA
Patron: adw. Grzesiek Wojciech , Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6403818, tel. kom. 795770190
anka.smogorzewska@gmail.com
15.
Smolińska Katarzyna
Patron: adw. Grzesiek Wojciech, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 6403818, tel. kom. 728456688
kasiasmolinskaa@gmail.com
16.
Smura Agnieszka
Patron: adw. Dopierała Przemysław, Poznań
tel. kanc. (61) 8420129, tel. kom. 512583832
agnieszka.smura@gmail.com